Daily Face Wash

20150608084838

Everyday I have to wash my face twice. Once in the morning and once in the night before I go to sleep.I use two face washes.The first is Neutrogena (Visibly Clear 2 in 1 – Face wash and mask) and this I use morning and night everyday.

However, twice a week on the day I exfoliate my skin I use “Clean and Clear – Morning Energy”.

My skin has been an experiment for a lot of face washes and because of my skin being so sensitive I need to find the right one for me.

The reason I chose these two was:

First of all Neutrogena – this product helps to keep my skin clean, fresh and clear. It helps to eliminate bacteria from the skin that cause spots.  This product is a 2 in 1 so it can be used as a daily face wash but also as a mask. As a daily wash it removes oily substances and dirt from the skin, that may have piled up during the day or during the night. However, as a mask it creates a route for absorbing any excess oil and dirt on the skin and unclogs the pores. I’ve been using this product for almost a year now and I can honestly say that it got rid of my blemishes but also kept them away.

Secondly, Clean and Clears – morning energy – This product I use because its excellent to exfoliate with. I don’t exfoliate every day however twice a week this product’s use in the morning makes your face looks so bright. It contains bursting beads that gently exfoliate the skin leaving a very smooth finish. It also contains lemon and papaya extracts. Lemon does wonders for the skin, it acts as a scar remover but also as an antibacterial agent.

You can buy these two products in any large branches of supermarkets in the toiletries sections or can easily find in boots!

Cleanyourface@hotmail.com
email for any queries, advice, to listen, problems, I’m here.

~Zainab*

Leave a Reply

