Bullies 😠

image

I recently watched a video of a 14 year old girl in Northfield, Birmingham being bullied by a 16 year old, forcing her to get on her knees and apologize. It was horrid. The feeling of being bullied is horrible.

Should you ever find yourself the victim of someone else’s bitterness, smallness and insecurities remember it could be worse. You could be them.

I wish I knew this when I was younger but I’m glad it came to me now, because not only did I become stronger. I changed.

image

Prove them wrong.
They called you stupid?
Become something. Get 100% on that test. Be what you have the potential to be. If it does mean being stupid. Only a stupid person would call another person stupid.

They called you fat?
Either be happy the way you are or dude just lose weight. (Eat less, move more) – this point comes out of experience. I’m fat. I always drove in the fat lane. I can never be happy the way I am. So I’m changing it. I’m 10 pounds lighter than my heaviest and I’m happier.

image

They called you a nerd?
So what? Become a doctor, then refuse to treat them when they come in for help. I joke… Well sometimes.

They called you gay?
So? Love who you want. Smile all you want. Walk the way you want. Talk the way you want. Smell the way you want. Be whoever the hell you wanna be. At the end of the day, they waste their efforts, you go on to live a better life. Knowing who you are while the ones who call you gay struggle to find themselves.

image

3 thoughts on “Bullies 😠

Leave a Reply

