Weight update 4

So my last weight update I posted I had lost a stone!  Now I’ve kept a stone off, but safely I’ve only lost another pound.

A POUND YOU SAY!?

yes.

Sadly only a pound. However, my measurements are quite different. The last time I posted my waist measurement it was 85cm it is now, drum roll please… 🎻 (okay so they didn’t have a drum emoji)

80cm.

Yes I’ve lost another 5 cm.

Another thing I’ve noticed is I’m losing fat slower but my arms move less, my arms are getting toned, honestly you should see me tense my arms, I put hulk to shame. That’s not even an exaggeration.  I’m putting on muscle. Hell yeah :roll:💪💪

I’m at 172 pounds. I want to be in the 160s.

One thought on “Weight update 4

Leave a Reply

