And a smile it brings

I have no idea what the person in the video is saying, they don’t speak my language.

They’re speaking about London, and from what I could understand Queen Victoria.

When I first heard this song, the biggest smile came to my face, after a fit of laughter.

I don’t even know why whenever I hear this I get a surge of motivation running through me, its one of the most jolliest songs I know and I just don’t know.

I just wanted to share it

One thought on “And a smile it brings

Leave a Reply

